Panthers Official Sponsor

crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

2018 Baseball Schedule

Day Date Home Visitor Time Location *Tue. 2-6-18 Northside Carnegie 4:30 Northside *Sat. 2-10-18 Northside Cristo Rey 10:00 Northside *Fri 2-16-18 Northside Booker T 11:00 Northside Wed. 2-21-18 Northside Yes Prep 3:00 Northside Sat. 2-24-18 Northside Sam Houston 12:00 Melrose Wed. 2-28-18 Furr Northside 4:30 Cowart **Thur. 3-1-18 Ike Northside 2:30 Sylvester Turner **Fri. 3-2-18

2017 NS vs Milby Highlights

NS 35 Milby 34 2017 NS Milby HL v2 from tbrown4 on Vimeo. Stats: Rushing: Ronald Holmes: 17 carries 132 yards 2 TD’s Passing: Ronald Holmes: 14 attempts 10 completions 197 yards 3 TD’s Devontre Simmons: 3 attempts 1 completion 22 yards Receiving: Rodney Branch: 4 receptions 98 yards 2 TD’s Devontre Simmons: 7 receptions

2017 Volleyball Schedule

2017 Volleyball Schedule Untitled Document DATE HOME VISITOR LOCATION TIME 8-08-17 Sam Houston Northside Sam Houston 10:00/12:00 8-10-17 Sam Houston Tournament Sam Houston Tournament Sam Houston Tournament TBA 8-18-17 Northside Wisdom Pavilion 5:45 8-22-17 Northside Waltrip Pavilion 4:30 8-25-17 Northside Austin Pavilion 5:45 8-29-17 Sterling Northside Barnett 4:30 9-1-17 Sharpstown Northside Butler 7:00 9-5-17 Milbly

2017 Football Schedule

Date Home Visitor Location Time Sat. 9-16-17 Northside Sharpstown Dyer 6:00 Sat. 9-23-17 Northside Milby Barnett 6:00 Thur. 9-28-17 Furr Northside Dyer 7:00 Thur. 10-5-17 Northside Austin Delmar 7:00 *Fri. 10-20-17 Wisdom Northside Butler 7:00 Thur. 10-26-17 Northside Waltrip Barnett 7:00 Thur. 11-2-17 Sterling Northside Barnett 7:00 Thur. 11-9-17 Northside Madison Butler 7:00 *Homecoming will

Hello world!

Welcome to SportsHub Sites. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Lady Panthers JV and Freshman Schedules

NORTHSIDE HIGH LADY PANTHER BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2016-2017 FRESHMAN AND JV   DATE   HOME   VISITOR   LOCATION   TIME +11/01/16 SAM HOUSTON NORTHSIDE SAM HOUSTON 4:00/5:30 11/04/16 NORTH FOREST NORTHSIDE NORTH FOREST 4:00/5:30 *11/11/16 NORTHSIDE SHARPSTOWN NORTHSIDE 4:30/6:00 *11/14/16 MILBY NORTHSIDE MILBY 4:30/6:00 *11/18/16 NORTHSIDE FURR NORTHSIDE 5:00/6:30 *11/21/16 AUSTIN NORTHSIDE AUSTIN 5:00/6:30 11/28/16

LADY PANTHER VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

NORTHSIDE HIGH LADY PANTHER VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 2016-2017   DATE   HOME   VISITOR   LOCATION   TIME +10/29/16 CYRIDGE/NORTHBROOK NORTHSIDE CYRIDGE TBD +11/01/16 SAM HOUSTON NORTHSIDE SAM HOUSTON 4:00/5:30 11/04/16 NORTH FOREST NORTHSIDE NORTH FOREST 4:00/5:30 *11/09/16 NORTHSIDE SHARPSTOWN PAVILION 6:00 *11/12/16 MILBY NORTHSIDE DAVIS 2:30 *11/16/16 NORTHSIDE FURR PAVILION 4:30 *11/19/16 NORTHSIDE AUSTIN