Northside Boys Varsity Football

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

2019 Football Schedule

Date Home Visitor Location Time Fri 8-23-19 BT Washington Northside BT Washington 8:00 am Thur 8-29-19 Kashmere Northside Dyer 7:00 pm Thur 9-5-19 Worthing Northside Butler 7:00 pm Thur 9-12-19 Madison Northside Butler 7:00 pm Thu 9-19-19 Northside Milby Cowart 7:00 pm Fri 9-27-19 Manvel Northside Freedom Field 7:00 pm Fri 10-4-19 Sterling Northside Cowart 6:00 pm

2017 Football Schedule

Date Home Visitor Location Time Sat. 9-16-17 Northside Sharpstown Dyer 6:00 Sat. 9-23-17 Northside Milby Barnett 6:00 Thur. 9-28-17 Furr Northside Dyer 7:00 Thur. 10-5-17 Northside Austin Delmar 7:00 *Fri. 10-20-17 Wisdom Northside Butler 7:00 Thur. 10-26-17 Northside Waltrip Barnett 7:00 Thur. 11-2-17 Sterling Northside Barnett 7:00 Thur. 11-9-17 Northside Madison Butler 7:00 *Homecoming will